Omri Ceren talks about the new Treasury designations

Eugene Bontrager
David Dix
Anthony Abrams
Lloyd Shingleton
Leonardo Prada
Tony Lonstein
Williams Brest
Donna Kiessling
Diane Hemingway
Lynne Kruger
Joe Billion
Donald York
David Balcom
Vikki Johnson
Milton Perez
Corey Smith
Jack Witkin
Richard van Fleet
Edward Wasilewski jr.
Lowell Carter
Ralph Peterson
Ronald Hoel
Anthony Mcnair
Mary Bachmann walker
Brenda Hobbs
James Owen
Stephen Dawson
Cathleen Richards
Robert French
Joyce Delapp-menhennett

Omri Ceren, a fellow of the Claremont Institute explains how the Treasury Department recently took concrete steps toward conquering radical terrorism, specifically splinter groups of the Muslim Brotherhood, a Hamas leader, and Iran’s proxy in the Gaza Strip, al-Sabireen.

This is a major breakthrough that will allow the Trump administration to fully designate the Muslim Brotherhood as a terrorist organization and it has all been possible thanks to your input and continued support.