Eugene Bontrager
David Dix
Anthony Abrams
Lloyd Shingleton
Leonardo Prada
Tony Lonstein
Williams Brest
Donna Kiessling
Diane Hemingway
Lynne Kruger
Joe Billion
Donald York
David Balcom
Vikki Johnson
Milton Perez
Corey Smith
Jack Witkin
Richard van Fleet
Edward Wasilewski jr.
Lowell Carter
Ralph Peterson
Ronald Hoel
Anthony Mcnair
Mary Bachmann walker
Brenda Hobbs
James Owen
Stephen Dawson
Cathleen Richards
Robert French
Joyce Delapp-menhennett

McLaughlin and Associates conducted a national survey of 1,000 likely voters, on behalf of Secure America Now, and found that the majority of voters, 63% support the peaceful demonstrations and re-imposing economic sanctions, only 15% disapproved. 

See below for more information. 

National Survey Results - Iran Sanctions from Secure America Now

Sign up to recieve updates