Donate to Support Our Law Enforcement Officers

The NFL won’t allow the Dallas Cowboys to wear a helmet decal in support of the Dallas law enforcement officers who were assassinated while on duty on July 8. The five slain officers are Lorne Ahrens, Michael Smith, Michael Krol, Patrick Zamarripa, and Brent Thompson. It’s disgraceful that the NFL won’t allow the Cowboys to honor fallen law enforcement officers and show unity with the men and women who protect citizens every day.

Donate now to support our police officers!